11 2nd Ave N, Unit 103  |  Sauk Rapids, MN  56379  |  320.251.1971

Contact the Sauk Rapids Herald Today!

11 Second Ave. N. Unit 103
Sauk Rapids, MN 56379
P.O. Box 689
Phone: 320-251-1971


Hours: 10 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Natasha Barber, Editor
natasha@saukherald.com


Anna Saldana, Staff Writer
anna@saukherald.com


Gretchen
office@saukherald.com
Legal notices, Announcements (birth, Engagement, etc.), Obituaries



Want to Advertise?
(Click here to view our rate card)

Contact one of our professional sales reps today!
Tim Vos: tim@saukherald.com
(320) 492-6987 Cell​​ ​

Warren Stone: warren@star-pub.com
(320) 249-9182 Cell

Robin Burnell: robin@saukherald.com
(320) 293-5911 Cell

Kathy Breault: Kathy.b@star-pub.com
(320) 527-3484 Cell

Policies

Deadlines
  • Display and classified advertising — 5 p.m. Wednesdays
  • News Copy — 5 p.m. Wednesdays
Legal Publications
  • 2 Pages or less — 5 p.m. Wednesdays
  • 3 Pages or More — Noon Wednesdays

Letters to the Editor:
The letters to the editor page is open to readers and can be used to provide a forum for comments on subjects of current and general interest. All letters to the editor must be signed and must include the writer's address and telephone number. Libelous letters will not be published. Letters to the editor are limited to 400 words; those which exceed 400 words will be charged $0.10 per word for the excess. The Sauk Rapids Herald reserves the right to edit all letters. Opinions expressed on the letters to the editor page do not necessarily represent those of the Sauk Rapids Herald and its staff.

You can email your letters to: Natasha@saukherald.com

Errors and Omissions:
The Sauk Rapids Herald is not liable for errors made by our advertisers. If we are at fault, our financial responsibility shall not exceed supplying a correction letter and/or giving credit for the space occupied by the incorrect item. We will take responsibility for errors in the first insertion only. Claims cannot be made on the same error appearing in subsequent advertisements. Every effort will be made to avoid the omission of an advertisement; but should an omission occur, we do not assume liability or financial responsibility for the omission.

Got a Question?

Fill out this form or give us a call.  We would be glad to help.